Dear LIFE

Guess what!? You won! I’m completely miserable! Hope you’re enjoying the sight of me cutting myself like this! It hurts but the pain is nothing compare to anything I’ve felt before! I’m already used to physical pain and torture.

 

I always believed that I can live all throughout your nasty games! That time could heal all this wounds. Guess I couldn’t! In the end, here I am wounding myself even more. And I always thought that I’ll never be this kind of girl.

 

I’m really sick of crying. Sick of looking at my reflection in the mirror. Sick of waking up every morning. Sick of lying to myself that I’m okay. Sick of believing in what I believe in. sick of concealing this fucking pain. Sick of living. Sick of hoping. Sick of being with people. I’m just too sick to be in this world.

 

I’m already tired. My mind, my body, my soul. All I want to do now is to rest… to be in deep slumber… to be completely still. These pain has left me completely vulnerable, afraid and weak. I couldn’t feel any hunger nor thirst, just too must exhaustion.

 

I’ve watched many losses in my life, and all my life I’ve fought the urge to give in to pain. Now here I am, completely broken into pieces. I don’t know how to glue everything together; I’m just standing over the shattered bits of my past and present, watching random people passing by.

 

Leave a comment